GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

G.O.Rt.No. 1159 Dated: 02 .07.2024.

Read:

From the Election Commission of India, New Delhi Letter No.154/AP/2024-P.Admn, Dated:28.06.2024.

<00>

ORDER:

The following transfer and posting is ordered with immediate effect:

Sri M N Harendhira Prasad, IAS (2015), Additional Chief Electoral Officer, Andhra Pradesh & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary to Government, General Administration (Elections) Department, is transferred and posted as Collector and District Magistrate, Visakhapatnam.

Sri M.N. Harendhira Prasad, IAS shall handover the charge of the post of Additional, CEO to Sri P. Koteswara Rao, IAS, (2009), Additional Chief Electoral Officer, Andhra Pradesh & Ex-officio Additional Secretary to Government, General Administration (Elections) Department, who shall look after all the functions of Additional Chief Electoral Officers.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

NEERABH KUMAR PRASAD CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Officers concerned.

The Chief Electoral Officer, Andhra Pradesh & Ex-Officio Principal Secretary to Government, General Administration (Elections) Department.

The Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Andhra Pradesh, Mangalagiri.

Copy to:

The Secretary to Government of India, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi- 110001

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, Dept, of

Personnel & Training, Room No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

The Heads of Departments concerned.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Vijayawada.

The Accountant General, A&E, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Principal Secretaries/ Secretary/Additional Secretary to Chief Minister.

The P.S. to Chief Secretary/P.S. to Principal Secretary (Political).

The General Administration (SC.B/SC.D/SC.E/Trg./Accom./PU.I/Claims/Elect) Department.

SF/SC.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER (SC)

B.R. / Imaky