

IAS - Certain Transfers and Postings - Notified.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL.A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.840

Dated: 15-06-2024.

<<0>>>

ORDER:

The following transfers and postings are notified:-

- Sri Muzammil Khan, IAS(2017), Collector & District Magistrate, Peddapalli is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Khammam, vice Sri V.P.Gautham, IAS(2014) transferred.
- Sri Badavath Santhosh, IAS(2016), Collector & District Magistrate, Mancherial is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Nagarkurnool, vice Sri P.Uday Kumar, IAS(2016) transferred.
- 3. Sri Sandeep Kumar Jha, IAS(2014), Joint Managing Director, Transco is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Rajanna Sircilla, vice Sri Anuraag Jayanti, IAS(2015) transferred.
- On transfer, Sri Anuraag Jayanti, IAS(2015) is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Karimnagar vice Smt.Pamela Satpathy, IAS(2015), transferred.
- Sri Ashish Sangwan, IAS(2016), Collector & District Magistrate, Nirmal is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Kamareddy, vice Sri Jitesh V.Patil, IAS(2016) transferred.
- On transfer, Jitesh V.Patil, IAS(2016) is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Bhadradri Kothagudem vice Smt. Priyanka Ala, IAS(2016), transferred.
- Sri Rahul Sharma, IAS(2017), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Vikarabad is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Jayashankar-Bhupalpalli vice Sri Bhavesh Mishra, IAS(2015), transferred.
- 8. Smt. Sikta Patnaik, IAS(2014), Collector & District Magistrate, Hanamkonda is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Narayanpet vice Sri Koya Sree Harsha, IAS(2018), transferred.
- On transferred Sri Koya Sree Harsha, IAS(2018), is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Peddapalli vice Sri Muzammil Khan, IAS(2017), transferred.
- 10. Smt. P.Pravinya, IAS(2016), Collector & District Magistrate, Warangal is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Hanamkonda vice Smt. Sikta Patnaik, IAS(2014) transferred.
- 11.Sri Budumajji Satya Prasad, IAS(2018), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Khammam is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Jagtial vice Smt. Sk.Yasmeen Basha, IAS(2015), transferred.
- 12.Smt. B.Vijiendra, IAS(2006), Special Secretary to Government, TR&B Department is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Mahabubnagar vice Sri G.Ravi, IAS(2015) transferred.

- 13. Sri Kumar Deepak, IAS(2018), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Nagarkurnool is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Mancherial vice Sri Badavath Santhosh, IAS(2016) transferred.
- 14. Sri Prateek Jain, IAS(2017), PO, ITDA, Bhadrachalam is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Vikarabad vice Sri Narayana Reddy, IAS(2015) transferred.
- 15.On transfer, Sri Narayana Reddy, IAS(2015) is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Nalgonda vice Smt. Harichandana Dasari, IAS(2010) transferred.
- 16. Sri Adarsh Surabhi, IAS(2018), Municipal Commissioner, Khammam is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Wanaparthy vice Sri Tejas Nandlal Pawar, IAS(2018) transferred.
- 17. On transfer, Sri Tejas Nandlal Pawar, IAS(2018) is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Suryapet vice Sri S.Venkata Rao, IAS(2015) transferred.
- 18. Smt. M.Satya Sarada Devi, IAS(2015), Joint Secretary to Government, Agriculture & Cooperation Department is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Warangal vice Smt. P.Pravinya, IAS(2016) transferred.
- 19.Sri Divakara T.S., IAS(2017), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Jagityal is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Mulugu vice Smt. Ila Tripathi, IAS(2017) transferred.
- 20. Smt. Abhilasha Abhinav, IAS(2018), Zonal Commissioner, GHMC is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Nirmal vice Sri Ashish Sangwan, IAS(2016) transferred.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

All the Departments of Secretariat.

All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl. Secretary /Secretaries to Chief Minister.

The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad.

The GA (Spl.C) Dept.

SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER