## GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

IAS – Transfers and postings of certain IAS Officers – Orders – Issued

# **GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SC.A) DEPARTMENT**

## G.O.Rt.No.1100

Dated: 22-06-2024

\*\*\*

## **ORDER:**

The following transfers and postings of IAS Officers are ordered with immediate effect:-

- 1) Smt. S. Nagalakshmi, IAS (RR:2012), Collector & District Magistrate, Vizianagaram District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Guntur District vice Sri M. Venugopal Reddy, IAS (SCS:2013) transferred.
- 2) On transfer, Sri M. Venugopal Reddy, IAS (SCS:2013) is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.
- 3) Dr. A. Mallikarjuna, IAS (2012) Collector & District Magistrate, Visakhapatnam District is transferred, and he is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.

Joint Collector and Additional District Magistrate, Visakhapatnam is placed in full additional charge of the post of Collector & District Magistrate, Visakhapatnam District till further orders.

- 4) Sri. A.S Dinesh kumar, IAS (RR:2013), Collector & District Magistrate, Prakasam District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Alluri Sitarama Raju District vice Smt. M. Vijaya Suneetha, IAS (SCS:2014) transferred.
- 5) On transfer, Smt. M. Vijaya Suneetha, IAS (SCS:2014) is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.
- 6) Sri Sagili Shan Mohan, IAS (RR:2013), Collector & District Magistrate, Chittoor District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Kakinada District vice Sri. J. Nivas, IAS (RR: 2010) transferred.
- 7) On transfer, Sri. J. Nivas, IAS (RR: 2010) is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.
- 8) Smt. Vetriselvi. K, IAS (RR:2014), Director, Women Development & Child Welfare is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Eluru District vice Sri Prasanna Venkatesh. V, IAS (RR:2012) transferred.
- 9) On transfer, Sri. Prasanna Venkatesh. V, IAS (RR:2012) is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.
- 10)Smt. P. Prasanthi, IAS (SCS:2014), Director, Agriculture Marketing is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, East Godavari District vice Dr. K. Madhavi Latha, IAS (SCS: 2014) transferred.
- 11) On transfer, Dr. K. Madhavi Latha, IAS (SCS: 2014) is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.

- 12) Dr. B.R. Ambedkar, IAS (SCS:2015), Director, Mid-day Meals & Schools sanitation is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Vizianagaram District.
- 13)Smt. C Naga Rani, IAS (SCS:2010), Director, Technical Education is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, West Godavari District vice Sri. Sumit Kumar, IAS (RR:2014) transferred.
- 14)Sri Sumit Kumar, IAS (RR:2014) on transfer is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Chittoor District.
- 15)Smt. Srijana Gummalla, IAS (RR:2013), Collector & District Magistrate, Kurnool District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, NTR District vice Sri S. Dilli Rao, IAS (SCS:2013) transferred.
- 16)On transfer, Sri. S. Dilli Rao, IAS (SCS:2013) is directed to report to General Administration Department for further posting.
- 17)Smt. .A. Thameem Ansariya, IAS (RR:2015), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Srikakulam is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Prakasam, District.
- 18)Sri P. Ranjit Basha, IAS (SCS:2013), Collector & District Magistrate, Bapatla District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Kurnool District.

Joint Collector and Additional District Magistrate, Bapatla is placed in full additional charge of the post of Collector & District Magistrate, Bapatla District till further orders.

The Secretaries concerned shall make in-charge arrangements for the posts which are becoming vacant due to the above transfers.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

### NEERABH KUMAR PRASAD CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

- The Members of Service concerned.
- The Pay & Accounts Officer, A.P., Mangalagiri.

Copy to:

- The Departments concerned.
- The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, North Block, New Delhi.

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, A.P., Mangalagiri.

The Accountant General, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Vijayawada.

The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister.

The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government.

The P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government (Political).

The General Administration (SC.D/SC.E/Training/Accomm/Claims/PU) Department. SF

## //FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

B.R. Idmain