## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA <u>ABSTRACT</u>

IAS – Transfers and Postings – FAC - Orders - Issued.

## **GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL-A) DEPARTMENT**

G.O.Rt.No.03

ORDER:

Dated:03.01.2024. Read:

G.O.Rt.No.1650, GA(Spl.A) Dept., dt. 15.12.2023

The following transfers and postings of IAS Officers are ordered:

\*\*\*\*\*

- Sri Benhur Mahesh Dutt Ekka, IAS(1995), Addl. Director General, Dr. MCR HRD Institute is transferred and posted as Prl. Secretary to Government (Mines & Geology), I&C Department duly relieving Smt. Santhi Kumari, IAS(1989) from FAC of the said post.
- 2. Sri Ahmad Nadeem, IAS(1997), Commissioner, Labour is transferred and posted as Prl. Secretary to Government, Planning Department duly relieving Sri K.Ramakrishna Rao, IAS(1991), from FAC of the said post.
- 3. Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS(2000), Secretary to Government, General Administration Department is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, Irrigation & CAD Department duly relieving Smt. Smita Sabharwal, IAS(2001), from FAC of the said post.
- 4. Smt. Smita Sabharwal, IAS(2001), Secretary to Chief Minister is transferred and posted as Member Secretary, TS Finance Commission duly relieving Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS(1998) from FAC of the said post.
- 5. Dr. A.Sharath, IAS(2005), Collector & District Magistrate, Sangareddy is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, Tribal Welfare Department duly relieving Dr. Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS(2001), from FAC of the said post.
- 6. Smt. D.Divya, IAS(2010), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director of Municipal Administration and State Nodal Officer, Prajavani vice Smt. Harichandana Dasari, IAS(2010), transferred.
- On transfer, Smt. Harichandana Dasari, IAS(2010), is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Nalgonda, duly reliving Sri Hemanta Keshav Patil, IAS(2019), from FAC of the said post.
- Smt. Bharati Hollikeri, IAS(2010), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director, Archaeology, duly relieving Smt. Shailaja Ramaiyer, IAS(1997) from FAC of the said post.
- Sri K.Shashanka, IAS(2013), Collector & District Magistrate, Mahabubabad is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Rangareddy, duly relieving Sri Gowtham Potru, IAS(2015), from FAC of the said post.
- Sri Adwait Kumar Singh, IAS(2013), on return from Central Deputation, GoI, is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Mahabubabad vice Sri K.Shashanka, IAS(2013), transferred.

- 11. Smt. Chittem Lakshmi, IAS(2013), who is waiting for posting is posted as Managing Director, TS Dairy Development Coop. Federation Ltd., duly relieving Sri Adhar Sinha, IAS(Retd) from FAC of the said post.
- Sri S.Krishna Aditya, IAS(2014), Member Secretary, TS PCB is transferred and posted as Director, Labour vice Sri Ahmad Nadeem, IAS (1997) transferred.
- Smt. Aisha Masrat Khanam, IAS(2015), Joint Secretary to Government, PR & RD Department is transferred and posted Secretary, TS Minorities Residential Educational Institutions Society vice Sri B.Shafiullah, IFS., transferred.
- 14. Smt. S.Sangeetha Satyanarayana, IAS(2015), Managing Director, TS Foods is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Chief Minister, Chief Minister's Office.
- 15. Smt. Valluru Kranthi, IAS(2016), Collector & District Magistrate, Jogulamba Gadwal is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Sangareddy vice Dr. A.Sharath, IAS(2005), transferred.
- 16. Sri B.M.Santhosh, IAS(2017), Addl. Secretary & Controller of Examinations, TSPSC is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Jogulamba Gadwal vice Smt. Valluru Kranthi, IAS(2016) transferred.
- 17. The services of Smt. Abhilasha Abhinav, IAS(2018), who is waiting for posting are placed at the disposal of MA & UD Department for posting her as Zonal Commissioner, GHMC.
- In partial modification, Sri P.Kadhiravan, IAS(2020), who was posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Jayashankar Bhupalpally is now posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Hyderabad.
- Sri B.Venkatesham, IAS(1995), Prl. Secretary to Government, Education Department is placed in FAC of the post of Prl. Secretary to Government, BC Welfare Department.
- Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS(1998), Prl. Secretary to Government, PR & RD Department is placed in FAC of the post of Secretary to Government (RWS), PR & RD Department duly relieving Smt. Smita Sabharwal, IAS(2001), from FAC of the said post.
- 21. Dr. Jyoti Buddha Prakash, IAS(2002), Commissioner, Transport is placed in FAC of the post of Member Secretary, TS PCB duly relieving Sri S.Krishna Adiya, IAS(2014), from the said post.
- Sri M.Raghunandana Rao, IAS(2002), Secretary to Government, Agriculture & Cooperation Department and APC is placed in FAC of the post of Secretary to Government (Political), General Administration Department vice Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS(2000) transferred.
- 23. Smt. M.Prashanti, IAS(2009), Addl. Secretary to Government, EFS&T Department is placed in FAC of the post of Director, AYUSH.
- 24. Sri D.Krishna Bhaskar, IAS(2010), Special Secretary to Dy. Chief Minister is placed in FAC of the posts of Special Secretary to Government, Finance and Planning Departments.
- 25. Sri R.V.Karnan, IAS(2012), Director, Health & Family Welfare is placed in FAC of the post of Managing Director, Telangana State Medical Services & Infrastructure Development Corporation (TSMSIDC), duly relieving the existing incumbent Officer.

26. Smt. M.Haritha, IAS(2013), Joint Secretary to Government, Education Department is placed in FAC of the post of Director for Cooperation & Registrar of Cooperative Societies duly relieving Sri M.Raghunandan Rao, IAS(2002) from FAC of the said post.

( BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA )

## SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad. Copy to:

All the Departments of Secretariat.

All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl.Secretary/Secretary to Chief Minister.

The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd. The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad. The GA (Spl.C) Dept.

SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

OFFICER