Bharatiya Janata Party

Central Office

6A, Deendayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi-110002 Phone: 011-23500000 Fax: 011-23500190

Dated: 10.11.2023

Press Release

The Central Election Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party has decided the following names for the ensuing General Elections to the Legislative Assembly of TELANGANA.

5[™] LIST

Telangana Legislative Assembly Election 2023

SI。	Legislative Assembly Constituency No. & Name		Name of Candidate
1.	3	Bellampalli (SC)	Shri Koyyala Emaji
2.	25	Peddapalli	Shri Dugyala Pradeep
3.	39	Sangareddy	Shri Deshpande Rajeshwar Rao
4.	43	Medchal	Shri Yenugu Sudharshan Reddy
5.	44	Malkajgiri	Shri N Ramachander Rao
6.	52	Serilingampally	Shri Ravi Kumar Yadav
7.	63	Nampalli	Shri Rahul Chandra
8.	67	Chandrayangutta	Shri K Mahender
9.	71	Secunderabad Cantonment (SC)	Shri Sri Ganesh Narayan
10.	76	Devarkadra	Shri Konda Prashant Reddy
11.	78	Wanaparthy	Shri Anugna Reddy
12.	80	Alampur (SC)	Smt. Meramma
13.	103	Narsampet	Shri K Pulla Rao
14.	114	Madhira (SC)	Shri Perumarpally Vijaya Raju

(Arun Singh)
National General Secretary &
Incharge, Head Quarter