## Proceedings of the Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, T.S. Hyderabad Present : Navin Mittal, I.A.S., Chief Commissioner of Land Administration

## CCLA's Procqs.No. Ser.II(1)/710/2023, Dt: 31-07-2023

- Sub:- General Elections to Legislative Assembly of Telangana State Transfers/ posting of Officers – Certain transfers of Tahsildar of Multi Zone-I - Orders Issued.
- Read:- 1.C.S.to Govt., G.A.(Genl., L&C) Dept.,U.O.Note No.3730/Genl. L&C/2023, Dt: 03-06-2023 (a/w Sr. Prl.Secretary Lr.No. 437/6/1/INST/ECI/ FUNCT /MCC/2023, Dt: 02-06-2023.
  - Prl. Secretary to Govt., Revenue (Ser.I) Dept., Memo No. 15349/Ser.I/2023, Dt: 19.06.2023.
  - 3. Reports received from all the District Collectors in the State, Dt; 26.06.2023.

\*\*\*

## ORDER:-

In the reference 1<sup>st</sup> cited, the Government in General Administration Department have while communicating the letter of Election Commission of India, Hyderabad and requested to take immediate necessary action in the matter, as per the instructions of Election Commission of India, New Delhi.

In the reference 3<sup>rd</sup> cited, all the District Collectors in Multi Zone-I have furnished the list of Tahsildars who are eligible for transfer as per guidelines of Election Commission.

After examining the matter in terms of instructions issued by the Election Commission of India and as per the remarks available on record, the Tahsildars of Multi Zone- I as appended herein have been transferred and posted to the districts mentioned as against their names.

All the District Collectors in the State are hereby requested to relieve individuals immediately, with a direction to report before the respective District Collectors mentioned against their names.

The District Collectors are also requested to issue necessary posting orders to the incoming individuals and also furnish declaration in the prescribed format as prescribed by the ECI in their Lr.No. 437/6/1/INST/ECI/ FUNCT /MCC/2023, Dt: 02-06-2023 and intimate the date of joining of the individuals immediately.

Any deviation in the matter will be viewed seriously, as per rules under Election Commission guidelines.

Encl: (List)

Sd/- Navin Mittal, Chief Commissioner of Land Administration.

То

All the District Collectors in the State

Copy submitted to the Chief Electoral Officer & EO Principal Secretary to Government, T.S. Hyderabad.

Copy submitted to the Principal Secretary to Government, Revenue (Services.II) Department, T.S. Hyderabad.

·lz

//Attested//

Addl. Assistant Commissioner (Ser.).

LIST OF TAHSILDARS IN MULTI ZONE-I Bhadradri kothagudem)					
SI. No.	Name of the present working District	Name of the Tahsildar	Native District	Date of Retirement	District allotted
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	Khammam	H. Ranga	Khammam	31.07.2028	Bhadradri Kothagudem
2	Khammam	Tumati Srinivas	Khammam	31.05.2041	Bhadradri Kothagudem
3	Khammam	D. Tirumalachary	Khammam	30.06.2024	Bhadradri Kothagudem
4	Khammam	Dara Prasad	Khammam	30.06.2036	Bhadradri Kothaqudem
5	Khammam	Gudichuttu Sireesha	Khammam	31.07.2041	Bhadradri Kothaqudem
6	Khammam	K. Ravi Kumar	Khammam	31.05.2036	Bhadradri Kothagudem
7	Khammam	M. Mangilal	Mahabubabad	30.04.2036	Bhadradri Kothagudem
8	Khammam	M. Rama Devi	Bhadradri Kothagudem	02.03.2039	Bhadradri Kothagudem
9	Khammam	D. Jagadeeswara Prasad	Khammam	30.06.2038	Bhadradri Kothagudem
10	Khammam	V.V. Shakunthala	Khammam	31.05.2026	Bhadradri Kothagudem
11	Khammam	Md. Mujahid	Khammam	30.06.2034	Bhadradri Kothagudem
12	Mahabubabad	G. Pulla Rao	Khammam	30.09.2025	Bhadradri Kothagudem
13	Mahabubabad	KRKV Prasad	Khammam	31.05.2036	Bhadradri Kothagudem
14	Khammam	D Pullaiah	Khammam	28.02.2041	Bhadradri Kothagudem

Mavin hulle 31/2/23