GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA <u>ABSTRACT</u>

IAS – Transfers and Postings – Orders - Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL-A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No. Dated: .07.2023.

ORDER:

The following transfers and postings of IAS Officers are ordered, in the exigency of administration:-

1. Dr. Shashank Goel, IAS(1990), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director General, Dr. MCR HRD Institute & E.O. Spl. Chief Secretary to Government duly relieving Sri Benhur Mahesh Dutt Ekka, IAS(1995) from FAC of the said post.

2. Ms. Shailaja Ramaiyer, IAS(1997), who is waiting for posting is posted as Prl. Secretary to Government, YAT&C Department duly relieving Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS(1998) from FAC of the said post.

The MoS is also placed in FAC of the posts of MD, SATS and Director, Archaeology.

- 3. Ms. Harichandana Dasari, IAS(2010), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director, AYUSH duly relieving Ms. M.Prashanti, IAS(2009) from FAC of the said post.
- 4. Ms. Alagu Varsini V S., IAS(2012), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director, Handlooms & Textiles and placed in FAC of the post of VC & MD, TS Handicrafts Development Corporation Ltd., duly relieving Dr. Jyoti Buddha Prakash, IAS(2002) from FAC of the said posts.
- 5. Dr. Korra Lakshmi, IAS(2012), Director, State Art Gallery is transferred and posted as Director, Sports and placed in FAC of the post of Director, State Art Gallery.
- 6. Ms. K.Hymavathi, IAS(2013), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director, AIDS Society in the existing vacancy.
- 7. Ms. K.Haritha, IAS(2013), Addl. Commissioner (ST), Punjagutta Division is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

- 8. Ms. K.Swarnalatha, IAS(2014), Joint Collector, Jayashankar Bhupalapally is transferred. The MoS shall report to General Administration Department.
- 9. Ms. K.Nikhila, IAS(2015), who is waiting for posting is posted as Director, Tourism duly relieving Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS(1998) from FAC of the said post.
- 10. Ms. M.Satya Sarada Devi, IAS(2015) who is waiting for posting is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Agriculture & Cooperation Department.
- 11. Ms.Priyanka Ala, IAS(2016), Addl. Commissioner, GHMC is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Bhadradri Kothagudem, duly relieving Sri Anudeep Durishetty, IAS(2018) from FAC of the said post.
- 12. Ms. Ila Tripathi, IAS(2017), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Mulugu is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Mulugu vice Sri S.Krishna Aditya, IAS(2014), transferred.
- 13. On transfer, Sri S.Krishna Aditya, IAS(2014), is posted as Member Secretary, TS Pollution Control Board duly relieving Ms. Neetu Kumari Prasad, IAS(2001) from FAC of the said post.
- 14. Sri Muzammil Khan, IAS(2017), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Siddipet is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Peddapalli vice Ms. S.Sangeetha Satyanarayana, IAS(2015), transferred.
- 15. On transfer, Ms. S.Sangeetha Satyanarayana, IAS(2015) is posted as MD, TS Foods duly relieving Dr.Christina Z.Chongthu, IAS(2001), from FAC of the said post.
- 16. Sri Prateek Jain, IAS(2017), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Rangareddy is transferred and posted as Project Officer, ITDA, Bhadrachalam vice Sri Gowtham Potru, IAS(2015), transferred.
- 17. On transfer, Sri Gowtham Potru, IAS(2015), is posted as CEO, SERP duly relieving Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS(1998) from FAC of the said post.

- 18. Sri Venkatesh Dhotre, IAS(2017), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Kamareddy is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Mahabubnagar in the existing vacancy.
- 19. Ms. Abhilasha Abhinav, IAS(2018), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Mahabubabad is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Khammam vice Ms. Sneha Shabarish, IAS(2017), transferred.
- 20. On transfer, Ms. Sneha Shabarish, IAS(2017) is placed at the disposal of MA & UD Department for posting her as Additional Commissioner, GHMC.
- 21. Sri M. Manu Chowdary, IAS(2017), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies) Nagarkurnool is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Kamareddy vice Sri Venkatesh Dhotre, IAS(2017), transferred.
- 22. Sri Divakara TS., IAS(2017), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Jayashankar Bhupalapalli is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Jagityal vice Sri Manda Makarandu, IAS(2020), transferred.
- 23. Sri Anudeep Durishetty, IAS(2018), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Bhadradri Kothagudem is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Hyderabad duly relieving Sri Amoy Kumar, IAS(2013) from FAC of the said post.
- 24. Sri Kumar Deepak, IAS(2018), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Peddapalli is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Nagarkurnool vice Sri M. Manu Chowdary, IAS(2017), transferred.
- 25. Ms. Chekka Priyanka, IAS(2018), CEO, ZP, Karimnagar is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Peddapalli vice Sri Kumar Deepak, IAS(2018), transferred.
- 26. Ms. Jalda Arunasri, IAS(2018), who is waiting for posting is posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Karimnagar vice Ms. Garima Agrawal, IAS(2019), transferred.

- 27. Sri Chandrashekar Badugu, IAS(2018), Addl. Collector, Nizamabad is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Sangareddy in the existing vacancy.
- 28. Dr. E.Naveen Nicolas, IAS(2018), Joint Collector (Trainee), Karimnagar is transferred and posted as Secretary, Telangana Social Welfare Residential Educational Institutions Society (TSWREIS) & Secretary, Telangana Tribal Welfare Residential Educational Institutions Society(TTWREIS) duly relieving Sri D.Ronald Rose, IAS(2006) from FAC of the said posts.
- 29. Ms. Pratima Singh, IAS(2019), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Medak is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Rangareddy vice Sri Prateek Jain, IAS(2017), transferred.
- 30. Ms. Garima Agrawal, IAS(2019), Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Karimnagar is transferred and posted as Addl. Collector (Local Bodies), Siddipet vice Sri Muzammil Khan, IAS(2017), transferred.
- 31. On transfer, Sri Manda Makarandu, IAS(2020), is posted as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Nizamabad.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SANTHI KUMARI CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Tο

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad.

All the Departments of Secretariat.

All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl.Secy./Secys. to Chief Minister.

The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Advisor to Govt.

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001. The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad.

The GA (Spl.C / Cabinet) Dept.

SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER