ICCC. 1,

PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE TELANGANA, HYDERABAD.

PRESENT : SRI ANJANI KUMAR, IPS Rc.No.04/G2/2023, Dated: 15-7-202

Sub:- Police - Transfers and postings of Dy. Supdts of Police (Civil) - Orders - Reg.

Read:- 1: G.O.Ms.No.62, Genl. Admn (SC.C) Dept., dt.7-2-2007.

C.O.Proc.Rc.No.04/G2/2023, dated: 12-7-2023.
 PEB Proc.Rc.No.04/G2/2023, dated: 15-7-2023.

ORDER:-

As per the recommendations of the Police Establishment Board vide reference 3rd read above, following transfers and postings of Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil) is hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

SI.	Name	Present place of posting	New place of posting
No.	S. Sri/Smt.		
1.	P.Sridhar	ACP., CCS&DD., Hyderabad City.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Thirumalgherry, Hyderabad City in the existing vacancy.
2.	Narender Gopathi	ACP,Jaipur, Ramagundam.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Karimnagar Town, Karimnagar, vice Sri T. Srinivas Rao, DSP., transferred.
		-	This cancels his posting as ACP., Karimnagar Rural, Karimnagar.
3.	S.Sarangapani	Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as ACP., Traffic, Khammam, in the existing vacancy.
4.	Mohd Ghouse Baba	Dy.Supdt of Police, Intelligence.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Traffic-II, Karimnagar, in the existing vacancy.
5.	K.V.Muralidhar Prasad	ACP., CCS., Hyderabad City working against the post of Addl. DCP., CCS & EOW, Hyderabad.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
6.	K.Purushotham Reddy	ACP., Vanasthalipuram, Rachakenda.	On transfer he is posted as SDPO., Patancheru, Sangareddy, vice Sri S.Bheem Reddy, DSP., transferred.

7.	S.Bheem Reddy	SDPO., Patancheru, Sangareddy.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
8.	S.Janaki Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as ACP., LB Nagar, Rachakonda, vice Sri P.Sridhar Reddy, DSP., transferred.
9.	Sridhar Reddy.P	ACP, LB Nagar, Rachakonda.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
10.	P.Venkateshwarlu	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as SDPO., Gadwal, in the existing vacancy.
11.	P.Madhusudhan Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as ACP., Traffic-I (North Zone), Hyderabad City, in the existing vacancy.
12.	Prasanna Kumar Vadde	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Traffic, Siddipet, vice Sri Ch.R.V.Phaneeder, DSP., transferred.
13.	Ch.R.V.Phaneeder	ACP., Traffic, Siddipet.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
14.	Surender Reddy Kethireddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Siddipet, vice Sri Ch.Deva Reddy, DSP., transferred.
15.	Ch.Deva Reddy	ACP., Siddipet.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
16.	Venkata Swamy.N	ACP, CTC, Khammara.	On transfer he is posted as SDPO., Jagtial, vice Sri R.Prakash, DSP., transferred.
17.	R.Prakash	SDPO., Jagtial.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
18.	E.Kishore Kumar	DSP., DCRB., Functional Verticals, J.Bhupalapally.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Parkal, Warangal, vice Sri J.Sivaramaiah, DSP., transferred.

_ 	7.01		
19.	J.Sivaramaiah	ACP., Parkal, Warangal.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office Hyderabad.
20,	B.Prakash	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as SDPO., Kodad, Suryapet, vice Sri G.Venkateshwar Reddy, DSP., transferred.
21.	G.Venkateshwar Reddy	SDPO., Kodad, Suryapet.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
22.	Ramesh Kumar Jupelly	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as SDPO Sangareddy, vice B.Ravindra Reddy, DSP., transferred.
23.	B.Ravindra Reddy	SDPO., Sangareddy.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
24.	S.Laxminarayana	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as ACP., Narsingi, Cyberabad, vice Sri G.Venkatramana Goud, DSP., transferred.
25.	G.Venkatramana Goud	ACP., Narsingi, Cyberabad	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
26.	V.Suresh	SDPO., Kamareddy.	On transfer he is posted as SDPO, Thorrur, Mahabubabad, vice Sri A.Raghu, DSP., transferred.
27.	A.Raghu	SDPO, Thorrur, Mahabubabad.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
28.	C.Satish Babu	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as ACP., Mamnoor, Warangal, vice Sri T.Krupakar, DSP., transferred.
29.	T.Krupakar	· ACP., Mamnoor, Warangal.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
30.	P.David Raju	ACP., CCS., Warangal.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Kazipet, Warangal, in the existing vacancy.

	1.00.00	,	
31.	M.Sridhar Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., Medchal, Cyberabad, vice Sri S.Venkat Reddy, DSP., transferred.
32.	S.Venkat Reddy	ACP., Medchal, Cyberabad.	On transfer he is directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.
33.	P.Devender	ACP., Sultanbazar, Hyderabad City and stands directed to reported in Chief Office, Hyderabad.	He is posted as Dy. Supdt of Police, TS TRANSCO on deputation.
34.	P.Kasi Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as Dy. Supdt of Police, TS TRANSCO on deputation.
35.	T.Rajashekar Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as Dy. Supdt of Police, TS TRANSCO on deputation.
36.	M.Ravinder Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	On transfer he is posted as Dy.Supdt of Police, Intelligence, in the existing vacancy.
37.	B.Sada Lakshmi	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	She is posted as Dy.Supdt of Police, Vigilance & Enft., in the existing vacancy.
38.	M.Bhoja Raju	DSRP., Secunderabad Rural.	On transfer he is posted as ACP., SB& Security, Warangal, in the existing vacancy.
39.	G.Venkat Reddy	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as Dy.Supdt of Police, CID., in the existing vacancy.
40.	Venkateshwarlu Are	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting.	He is posted as ACP., DD/CCS, Hyderabad City, in the existing vacancy.
41.	Bhaskar Vemula	ACP, Shamshabad, Cyberabad, stands directed to report in Chief Office, Hyderabad.	He is posted as DSP., TSPA in the existing supernumerary vacancy.
42.	Srinivasu Kasthuri	Dy. Supdt of Police (Civil), waiting and stands posted as ACP., Amberpet, Hyderabad City.	He is posted as ACP., Kachiguda, Hyderabad City, vice Sri A.Srinivas, DSP., transferred. This cancels his posting as ACP., Amberpet, Hyderabad City.

43. Srinivas Akula	ACP, Kachiguda Hyderabad City.	On transfer he is posted as DSP., HRC, Hyderabad in the existing vacancy.
----------------------	-----------------------------------	---

- The Unit Officers concerned are requested to relive the individuals immediately with instructions to report at their new places of posting and report their date of relief.
- Accordingly, the above individuals shall report at their new places of posing 3) immediately and submit CTCs accordingly.

Director General of Police

To

The individuals,

Through the Unit Officers concerned.

The Directors General, ACB and Vigilance & Enft., Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Addl.DGP., Intelligence, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Director, TSPA, Hyderabad.

The CsP., Hyderabad City, Ramagundam, Karimnagar, Rachakonda, Khammam, Cyberabad & Siddipet.

The Chairman/Registrar, HRC, Hyderabad.

The JMD., Transco, Hyderabad.

The Supdts of Police, Sangareddy, Medak, Jagtial, GRP., Secunderabad, Nagarkurnool, Mahabubabad. Kamareddy, Suryapet, J.Bhupalapally, Gadwal.

The Principal, PTC., Warangal.

Copy to the

IsGP., Training, MZ-I and MZ-II, Telangana, Hyderabad.

Accountant General, TS, Hyderabad.

PAO, TS, Hyderabad.

PSs to DGP & Addl.DGP(L&O), Chief Office, Hyderabad.

O and SC Sections, Chief Office, Hyderabad.

Stock File.