# PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, TELANGANA, HYDERABAD

## PRESENT: SRI ANJANI KUMAR, IPS

# Rc.No.04/G2/2023

Dated:28 -01-2023

**Sub:**- Police – Transfers and postings of Dy.Supdts. of Police (Civil) - Orders – Issued.

**Read:**- 1. G.O.Ms.No.62, dt.7-2-2007, of the Genl. Admn (SC.C) Dept.

2. PEB Proc. Rc.No. 04 /G2/20232-D, dated: 28 -01-2023.

#### **ORDER:-**

As per the recommendations of the Police Establishment Board, vide reference 2<sup>nd</sup> read above, following transfers and postings of Dy.Supdt of Police (Civil) are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

SI.	Name	Present place of	New place of posting
No	S/Sri	posting	8
1.	J Venkat Reddy	CID, Hyderabad -	On transfer he is posted as DSP, Narayankhed in the existing vacancy.
2.	N Venkatesh	ACP, Sathupally, Khammam	On transfer he is posted as DSP Palvancha vice Sri Tallapelli Satyanarayana, DSP, Transferred.
3.	Sri Tallapelli Satyanarayana,	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
4.	Veepuri Suresh	DSP, Rajiv University, Basara	On transfer he is posted as DSP Kamareddy vice Sri M Somanadham, DSP Transferred.
5.	M Somanadham	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
6.	B Ravi Kumar Reddy	DSP Cyber Crimes Wing, CID	On transfer he is posted as DSP, Vigilance & Enforcement Department in the existing vacancy.
7.	Y Venkat Reddy	ACP, CCS, Hyd	On transfer he is posted as Kushaiguda in the existing vacancy.

Contd...2

8.	SK Abdul Rahman	ACP, CSB Warangal	On transfer he is posted as SDPO, Kothagudem vice Sri G Venkateshwar Babu, DSP, transferred.
9.	Sri G Venkateshwar Babu	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
10.	Ch Nagender	DSP, DCRB, Functional Verticals K Asifabad	On transfer he is posted as SDPO Utnur Sub Divison in the existing vacancy.
11.	Poonati Narsimha Rao	DSP, Intelligence, Hyd	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Miyapur vice Sri S Krishna Prasad, DSP transferred.
12.	Sri S Krishna Prasad	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
13.	P Venkata Giri	DSP Intelligence, Hyd	On transfer he is posted as DSP, Miryalguda vice Sri Y Vekteshwar Rao, DSP, transferred
14.	Bantu Kishan	ACP waiting at C.O	On transfer he is posted as ACP; CCRB, Warangal
15.	K Balakrishna Reddy	DSP, DCRB, Medak	On transfer he is posted as Hyderabad Metro Rail.
16.	PV Ganesh	ACP Panjagutta	On transfer he is posted as ACP Khammam town vice Sri B Anjaneyulu, DSP, transferred.
17.	Sri B Anjaneyulu	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
18.	Y Venkateshwar Rao	DSP Miryalguda	On transfer he is posted as ACP Task Force, Khammam in the existing vacancy.
19.	A Mahesh	ACP Bellampally	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Peddapally vice Sri Sarandapani Sadula, DSP, transferred
20.	Sri Sarandapani Sadula	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
21.	Samala Venkat Reddy	DSP Road Safety, C.O	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Medchal in the existing vacancy.

Contd...3

22.	T Krupakar	ACD CCDD	
22.	rkiopakai	ACP, CCRB,	On transfer he is posted as ACP,
3		functional verticals,	Mamnoor vice Sri A Naresh
23.	Sri A Naresh Kumar	Warangal. DSP	Kumar, ACP, transferred.
20.	311 / Harcsi i Korrial	D3F	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
24.	N Saidulu	ACP Tr Bhongir,	On transfer he is posted as
	TT GAIGGIG	Rachakonda	ACP, Yadadri, Rachakonda vice
		Rachakonaa	Sri Y Narsimha Reddy, ACP
	2		transferred.
25.	Sri Y Narsimha Reddy	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief
Ŧ			Office.
26.	GV Ramna Goud	DSP HMDA	On transfer he is posted as ACP
			Narsingi in the existing vacancy.
27.	C.Anjaiah	ACP Tr LB Nagar	On transfer he is posted as ACP
-			L&O Maheshwaram.
28.	Kapuganti Srinivas	DTC Nalgonda	On transfer he is posted as ACP
	Rao	E .	Traffic South Zone, Hyderabad
			vice Sri V Srinivas Reddy, DSP
-00	C:\/C:: D	200	transferred.
29.	Sri V Srinivas Reddy	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
30.	P Dhana Laxmi	ACP, CAR, CSW,	
30.	P Dhana Laxmi	Cyberabad	On transfer he is posted as ACP Traffic Kukatpally vice G
		Cyberabaa	Hanumanth Rao, DSP
			transferred.
31.	G Hanumanth Rao	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief
•			Office.
32.	Purna Chander @	DSP, Intelligence	On transfer he is posted as ACP,
	K.Purna Chander		Abids vice Sri Kadaru Venkat
	ii a		Reddy, DSP, transferred.
33.	Sri Kadaru Venkat	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief
	Reddy		Office.
34.	Samindla Prabhakar	DSP, DTC,	On transfer he is posted as ACP,
	7	Sangareddy	Chevalla vice Sri Pailla Ravinder
			Reddy, DSP, transferred.
<b>35</b> .	Pailla Ravinder	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief
	Reddy,		Office.

Contd...4

36.	SR Damodar Reddy	ACP, CCS,DD, Hyderabad City	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Mirchowk Division in the existing vacancy.
37.	Mohammed Ghouse	DSP, Intelligence,	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Santosh Nagar in the existing vacancy
38.	Rudra Bhasker	ACP (promoted as ACP)	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Charminar in the existing vacancy
39.	G Sham Sunder	DSP CID	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Malakpet vice Sri N.Venkataramana, DSP, transferred.
40.	N.Venkataramana	DSP	He is directed to report in Chief Office.
41.	S Mohan Kumar	ACP, CCS, Hyd	On transfer he is posted as ACP, Panjagutta vice Sri PV Ganesh, DSP, transferred.

2) The Unit Officers concerned shall relieve the above individuals immediately, with instructions to report at their new places of posting and report their date of relief.

3) The individuals shall report at their new places of posting and furnish CTCs accordingly.

**Director General of Police** 

To
The individuals.
(Through the Unit Officers concerned)

### Copy to the

Concerned CsP and SsP of Telangana.
IsGP, Multi Zone –I & II, TS, Hyderabad.
Accountant General, TS, Hyderabad.
PAO, TS, Hyderabad.
PSs to DGP & Addl.DGP (L&O), Chief Office, Hyderabad.
O and SC Sections, Chief Office, Hyderabad.
Stock File.