GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA <u>ABSTRACT</u>

IAS –Certain Transfers and postings – Orders - Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL-A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.2098

Dated:07.11.2022.

<u>O R D E R</u>:

The following transfer and postings are ordered, in the exigency of administration:-

1. Sri Apurv Chauhan, IAS(2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Jogulamba-Gadwal in the existing vacancy.

2. Ms. Ashwini Tanaji Wakade, IAS(2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Warangal, vice Sri B.Hari Singh (Non-Cadre) transferred.

3. On transfer, Sri B.Hari Singh is directed to report before the concerned administrative department for further posting.

4. Sri B.Rahul, IAS (2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Mancherial in the existing vacancy.

5. Sri Mayank Mittal, IAS(2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Narayanpet, vice Sri Kanduri Chandra Reddy (Non-Cadre) transferred.

6. On transfer, Sri Kanduri Chandra Reddy is directed to report before the concerned administrative department for further posting.

7. Sri Manda Makarandu, IAS(2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Jagtial, vice Ms. Jalda Arunasri (Non-Cadre) transferred.

8. On transfer, Ms. Jalda Arunasri is directed to report before the concerned administrative department for further posting.

9. Sri Praful Desai, IAS(2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Jangaon, vice Sri Abdul Hameed (Non-Cadre) transferred.

10. On transfer, Sri Abdul Hameed is directed to report before the concerned administrative department for further posting.

11. Sri Abhishek Augustya, IAS(2020), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Medchal-Malkajgiri, vice Sri D.John Samson (Non-Cadre) transferred.

12. On transfer, Sri D.John Samson is directed to report before the concerned administrative department for further posting.

p.t.o.

13. Ms. Khushboo Gupta, IAS(2019), is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Nalgonda, vice Sri Rahul Sharma, IAS(2017) transferred.

14. On transfer, Sri Rahul Sharma, IAS(2017) is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Vikarabad in the existing vacancy.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SOMESH KUMAR CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Prl.Secy./Secys. to Chief Minister.

All the PS to Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Advisor to Government

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad.

The GA (Spl.C/Cabinet) Dept.

SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

FFICER