## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA <u>ABSTRACT</u>

IAS – Certain transfers and postings – Orders - Issued.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL-A) DEPARTMENT

<u>G.O.Rt.No.1195</u> <u>Dated:12.06.2022.</u>

\*\*\*\*

## ORDER:

The following transfers and postings of IAS Officers are ordered, in the exigency of administration:-

- 1. Dr. A.Sharath, IAS(2005), Commissioner, PR & RD is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Sangareddy vice Sri M.Hanumantha Rao, IAS(2013), transferred.
- 2. On transfer, Sri M.Hanumantha Rao, IAS(2013), is posted as Director, PR  $\&\,$  RD.
- 3. Sri Patil Prashant Jeevan, IAS(2011) Collector & District Magistrate, Nalgonda is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Siddipet, duly relieving Sri M.Hanumantha Rao, IAS(2013) from full additional charge.
- 4. Sri Rahul Sharma, IAS(2017), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Nalgonda is placed in FAC of the post of Collector & District Magistrate, Nalgonda, until further orders.
- 5. Sri Koya Sree Harsha, IAS(2018), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Jogulamba-Gadwal is placed in FAC of the post of Collector & District Magistrate, Jogulamba-Gadwal, duly relieving Smt. Shaik Yasmeen Basha, IAS(2015) from full additional charge of the said post.
- 6. Sri Karnati Varun Reddy, IAS(2019), Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Kumrambheem-Asifabad is transferred and posted as Project Officer, ITDA, Utnoor vice Sri Ankit, IAS(2019), transferred.
- 7. On transfer, Sri Ankit, IAS(2019) is posted as Project Officer, ITDA, Eturunagaram.
- 8. Smt. Chahat Bajpai, IAS(2019), who is waiting for posting is posted as Additional Collector (Local Bodies), Kumrambheem-Asifabad vice Sri Karnati Varun Reddy, IAS(2019), transferred.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

## SOMESH KUMAR CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Officers Concerned.

All the Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Govt.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

All the Departments of Secretariat.

All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors and District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to GoI, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl.Secy./Secys. to Chief Minister.

The PS to all Hon'ble Ministers

The PS to Chief Advisor to Govt.

The PS to Chief Secretary / Secretary, GAD

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana Bhavan, New Delhi-110 001.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, TS IAS Officers' Institute, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad.

The GA (Spl.C / Cabinet ) Dept. / SF/SCs

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER